Teaching

Winter term 2019/20

Financial Economics II

Philip Sauré

Shortname: Fin Econom II
Course No.: 03.897.1220

Requirements / organisational issues

The syllabus for the lecture will be uploaded in JGU Reader:

https://reader.uni-mainz.de

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/21/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
10/22/2019 (Tuesday)16.15 to 17.4500 311 HS VI
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
10/28/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
11/04/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
11/11/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
11/18/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
11/25/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
12/02/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
12/09/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
12/16/2019 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
01/06/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
01/13/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
01/20/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
01/27/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I
02/03/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 245 RW 3
1226 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft I

Semester: WiSe 2019/20