Teaching

Winter term 2019/20

International Trade: Theory and Policy

Philip Sauré

Shortname: International Trade
Course No.: 03.184.4140

Requirements / organisational issues

The syllabus for the lecture will be uploaded in JGU Reader:

https://reader.uni-mainz.de

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/14/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
10/21/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
10/28/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/04/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/11/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/18/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/25/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/02/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/09/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/16/2019 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/06/2020 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/13/2020 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/20/2020 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/27/2020 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
02/03/2020 (Monday)10.15 to 11.45-1 341 HS VIII
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II

Semester: WiSe 2019/20